Now That's What I Call Classic Rock

Various Artists

Hết hàng

Another one bites the dust Another one bites the dust And another one gone, and another one gone Another one bites the dust (yeah) Hey, I'm gonna get you too Another one bites the dust

Various - Now That's What I Call Classic Rock

Hãng: Universal Music Group
Định dạng: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Stereo
Nước: US
Năm: 2022
Thể loại: Rock
Phong cách Classic Rock
Chất lượng: New

A1 Queen– Another One Bites The Dust
A2 The Who– Baba O'Riley
A3 Elton John– Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting
A4 Thin Lizzy– The Boys Are Back In Town
A5 Aerosmith– Walk This Way
B1 Free– All Right Now
B2 Bachman-Turner Overdrive– You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
B3 Alice Cooper– School's Out
B4 T. Rex– Bang A Gong (Get It On)
B5 Foreigner– Feels Like The First Time
C1 Lynyrd Skynyrd– Free Bird
C2 The Allman Brothers Band– Ramblin' Man
C3 Elvin Bishop– Fooled Around and Fell in Love
D1 Rod Stewart–Maggie May
D2 Meat Loaf, Ellen Foley– Paradise by the Dashboard Light
D3 Cheap Trick– I Want You to Want Me (Live at Nippon Budokan)
D4 Electric Light Orchestra– Don't Bring Me Down

Sản phẩm liên quan