Stranger Things: Soundtrack From The Netflix Series, Season 4

Various Artists

Hết hàng

I don't wanna swim the ocean I don't wanna fight the tide I don't wanna swim forever When it's cold I'd like to die

V.A. - Stranger Things: Soundtrack From The Netflix Series, Season 4

Hãng: Netflix, Sony Music
Định dạng: Cassette, Compilation, Stereo
Nước: US
Năm: 2022
Thể loại: Electronic, Jazz, Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Phong cách: Soundtrack, Synth-pop, Alternative Rock, Italo-Disco, Surf, Rock & Roll, Hard Rock
Chất lượng: New

A1    Journey & Steve Perry–    Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) [Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix]
A2    The Beach Boys–    California Dreamin'   
A3    Talking Heads–    Psycho Killer   
A4    Kate Bush–    Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)  
A5    Dead Or Alive–    You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)   
A6    Mae Arnette–    Chica Mejicanita  
A7    Extreme–    Play With Me  
A8    Kiss–    Detroit Rock City (Single Version)  
A9    The Cramps–    I Was A Teenage Werewolf    
A10    Musical Youth–    Pass The Dutchie    
A11    The Surfaris–    Wipeout    
A12    Starpoint–    Object Of My Desire (Single Version)    
B1    Falco–    Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix)  
B2    Ricky Nelson–    Travelin' Man  
B3    Baltimora–    Tarzan Boy 
B4    Louis Armstrong & Ella Fitzgerald–    Dream A Little Dream Of Me    
B5    Rick Derringer–    Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version)   
B6    James Taylor–    Fire And Rain    
B7    Siouxsie & The Banshees–    Spellbound   
B8    Metallica–    Master Of Puppets  
B9    Moby–    When It’s Cold I’d Like To Die   
B10    Journey & Steve Perry–    Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) [Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix]

Sản phẩm liên quan