The Weeknd

Hết hàng

I'm tryna put you in the worst mood, ah
P1 cleaner than your church shoes, ah
Milli point two just to hurt you, ah
All red Lamb' just to tease you, ah

The Weeknd – Starboy

Hãng: XO, Republic Records
Định dạng: CD, Album
Nước: Europe
Năm: 2016
Thể loại: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
Phong cách: Contemporary R&B, Synth-pop
Chất lượng: New

1        Starboy
2        Party Monster
3        False Alarm
4        Reminder
5        Rockin’
6        Secrets
7        True Colors
8        Stargirl Interlude
9        Sidewalks
10        Six Feet Under
11        Love To Lay
12        A Lonely Night
13        Attention
14        Ordinary Life
15        Nothing Without You
16        All I Know
17        Die For You
18        I Feel It Coming

Sản phẩm liên quan