After Hours (Limited Deluxe Vinyl)

The Weeknd

Hết hàng

In your eyes
I see there's something burning inside you
Oh, inside you
In your eyes
I know it hurts to smile but you try to
Oh, you try to...

The Weeknd - After Hours

Hãng: XO, Republic Records
Định dạng: 2x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Clear w/ Red (Blood) Splatter
Nước: US
Phát hành: 2020
Thể loại: Synthwave, New Wave, Pop Rap, Disco, Contemporary R&B
Chất lượng: New

A1   Alone Again
A2   Too Late
A3   Hardest to Love
A4   Scared to Live
B1   Snowchild
B2   Escape from LA
B3   Heartless
B4   Faith
C1   Blinding Lights
C2   In Your Eyes
C3   Save Your Tears
D1   Repeat After Me (Interlude)
D2   After Hours
D3   Until I Bleed Out
D4   Nothing Compares
D5   Missed You
D6   Final Lullaby

Sản phẩm liên quan