The Velvet Underground


Who loves the wind? Who cares that it makes breezes? Who cares what it does Since you broke my heart?

The Velvet Underground – Loaded

Hãng: Cotillion
Định dạng: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, 180g
Nước: Europe
Năm: 2014
Thể loại: Rock
Phong cách Psychedelic Rock, Art Rock
Chất lượng: New

A1        Who Loves The Sun    
A2        Sweet Jane    
A3        Rock & Roll    
A4        Cool It Down   
A5        New Age  
B1        Held Held High    
B2        Lonesome Cowboy Bill    
B3        I Found A Reason   
B4        Train Round The Bend   
B5        Oh! Sweet Nuthin'

Sản phẩm liên quan