Stars: The Best Of 1992-2002

The Cranberries


If you, if you could return
Don't let it burn
Don't let it fade
I'm sure I'm not being rude
But it's just your attitude
It's tearing me apart
It's ruining every day

The Cranberries – Stars: The Best Of 1992-2002

Hãng:  Island Records
Định dạng: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180g, Gatefold
Nước: Europe
Năm: 2022
Thể loại: Rock
Phong cách: Alternative Rock
Chất lượng: New

A1        Dreams   
A2        Linger  
A3        Zombie  
A4        Ode To My Family   
A5        I Can't Be With You  
B1        Ridiculous Thoughts   
B2        Salvation   
B3        Free To Decide    
B4        When You're Gone    
B5        Hollywood    
C1        Promises    
C2        Animal Instinct    
C3        Just My Imagination    
C4        You & Me    
C5        Analyse    
D1        Time Is Ticking Out    
D2        This Is The Day    
D3        Daffodil Lament   
D4        New New York  
D5        Stars

Sản phẩm liên quan