Stars: The Best Of 1992-2002

The Cranberries

Hết hàng

If you, if you could return
Don't let it burn
Don't let it fade
I'm sure I'm not being rude
But it's just your attitude
It's tearing me apart
It's ruining every day

The Cranberries – Stars: The Best Of 1992-2002

Hãng:  Island Records
Định dạng: CD, Compilation
Nước: Europe
Thể loại: Rock
Phong cách: Alternative Rock
Chất lượng: New

1        Dreams   
2        Linger    
3        Zombie 
4        Ode To My Family  
5        I Can't Be With You
6        Ridiculous Thoughts    
7        Salvation   
8        Free To Decide   
9        When You're Gone   
10        Hollywood   
11        Promises   
12        Animal Instinct    
13        Just My Imagination    
14        You & Me  
15        Analyse  
16        Time Is Ticking Out    
17        This Is The Day   
18        Daffodil Lament   
19        New New York   
20        Stars

Sản phẩm liên quan