Notes on a Conditional Form

The 1975


I'm in love with the girl next door
Her name's Claire
Nice when she comes 'round to call
Then masturbate the second she's not there

The 1975 – Notes on a Conditional Form

Dirty Hit, Interscope Records
Định dạng: CD, Album
Nước: US, EU, UK
Năm: 2020
Thể loại: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Chất lượng: New

1        The 1975
2        People
3        The End (Music For Cars)
4        Frail State Of Mind
5        Streaming
6        The Birthday Party
7        Yeah I Know
8        Then Because She Goes
9        Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
10        Roadkill
11        Me & You Together Song
12        I Think There’s Something You Should Know
13        Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied
14        Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)
15        Shiny Collarbone
16        If You’re Too Shy (let Me Know)
17        Playing On My Mind
18        Having No Head
19        What Should I Say
20        Bagsy Not In Net
21        Don’t Worry
22        Guys

Sản phẩm liên quan