Taylor Swift

Hết hàng

Can I go where you go?
Can we always be this close forever and ever?
And ah, take me out, and take me home
You're my, my, my, my

Taylor Swift – Lover

Republic Records
Định dạng: 2x Vinyl, LP, Album, Pink & Blue Translucent
Nước: USA & Canada
Năm: 2019
Thể loại: Pop
Chất lượng: New

A1 I Forgot That You Existed
A2 Cruel Summer
A3 Lover
A4 The Man
A5 The Archer
B1 I Think He Knows
B2 Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
B3 Paper Rings
B4 Cornelia Street
C1 Death by a Thousand Cuts
C2 London Boy
C3 Soon You'll Get Better
C4 False God
C5 You Need to Calm Down
D1 Afterglow
D2 Me!
D3 It's Nice to Have a Friend
D4 Daylight

Sản phẩm liên quan