Taylor Swift

Hết hàng

Can I go where you go?
Can we always be this close forever and ever?
And ah, take me out, and take me home
You're my, my, my, my

Taylor Swift – Lover

Republic Records
Định dạng: Cassette, Album, Limited
Nước: USA & Canada
Năm: 2019
Thể loại: Pop
Chất lượng: New

A1 I Forgot That You Existed
A2 Cruel Summer
A3 Lover
A4 The Man
A5 The Archer
A6 I Think He Knows
A7 Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
A8 Paper Rings
A9 Cornelia Street
B1 Death by a Thousand Cuts
B2 London Boy
B3 Soon You'll Get Better
B4 False God
B5 You Need to Calm Down
B6 Afterglow
B7 Me!
B8 It's Nice to Have a Friend
B9 Daylight

Sản phẩm liên quan