Fearless (Taylor's Version)

Taylor Swift

Hết hàng

Romeo, take me somewhere we can be alone
I'll be waiting, all there's left to do is run
You'll be the prince and I'll be the princess
It's a love story, baby, just say, "Yes"

Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor's Version)

Hãng: Republic Records
Định dạng: 2 x Cassette, Album
Nước: US
Năm: 2021
Thể loại: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Phong cách: Country, Vocal
Chất lượng: New

A1        Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
A2        Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
A3        Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
A4        Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
A5        White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
A6        You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
A7        Breathe (Taylor’s Version)
B1        Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
B2        You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
B3        The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
B4        Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
B5        The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
B6        Change (Taylor’s Version)
C1        Jump Then Fall (Taylor's Version)
C2        Untouchable (Taylor's Version)
C3        Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor's Version)
C4        Come In With The Rain (Taylor's Version)
C5        Superstar (Taylor's Version)
C6        The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor's Version)
C7        Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor's Version)
D1        You All Over Me (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D2        Mr. Perfectly Fine (From The Vault)
D3        We Were Happy (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D4        That's When (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D5        Don't You (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D6        Bye Bye Baby (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
Bonus Track    
D7        Love Story (Taylor's Version) Elvira Remix

Sản phẩm liên quan