Taylor Swift

Hết hàng

I replay my footsteps on each stepping stone
Trying to find the one where I went wrong
Writing letters
Addressed to the fire

Taylor Swift - evermore

Hãng: Republic Records - B0033405-02
Định dạng: Cassette, Album, Deluxe Edition
Nước: USA
Phát hành: 2020
Thể loại: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Chất lượng: New

A1 Willow
A2 Champagne Problems
A3 Gold Rush
A4 ‘Tis the Damn Season
A5 Tolerate It
A6 No Body, No Crime
A7 Happiness
A8 Dorothea
A9 Coney Island
B1 Ivy
B2 Cowboy Like Me
B3 Long Story Short
B4 Marjorie
B5 Closure
B6 Evermore
B7 Right Where You Left Me
B8 It's Time To Go

Sản phẩm liên quan