Taylor Swift


I replay my footsteps on each stepping stone
Trying to find the one where I went wrong
Writing letters
Addressed to the fire

Taylor Swift - evermore

Hãng: Republic Records - B0033405-02
Định dạng: CD, Cassette, 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Stereo, Green Translucent
Nước: USA
Phát hành: 2020
Thể loại: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Chất lượng: New, sealed

1. Willow
2. Champagne Problems
3. Gold Rush
4. ‘Tis the Damn Season
5..Tolerate It
6. No Body, No Crime
7. Happiness
8. Dorothea
9. Coney Island
10. Ivy
11. Cowboy Like Me
12. Long Story Short
13. Marjorie
14. Closure
15. Evermore

Sản phẩm liên quan

icon icon icon