Snow Patrol

Hết hàng
Đang cập nhật

Snow Patrol – Reworked

Hãng: Polydor 
Định dạng: CD, Album
Nước: Europe
Năm: 2019
Thể loại: Rock
Phong cách: Indie Rock
Chất lượng: New, sealed
1    Take Back The City
2    Open Your Eyes
3    Time Won't Go Slowly
4    Chocolate
5    Set The Fire To The Third Bar
6    Made Of Something Different Now
7    You're All I Have
8    I Think Of Home
9    Empress
10    Run
11    Heal Me
12    Called Out In The Dark
13    Crack The Shutters
14    Chasing Cars
15    Just Say Yes
16    Don't Give In

Sản phẩm liên quan