Hết hàng
Đang cập nhật

Queen – Innuendo

Hãng: Island Records
Định dạng: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Nước: Europe
Năm: 2011
Thể loại: Rock
Chất lượng: New

1        Innuendo
2        I'm Going Slightly Mad    
3        Headlong 
4        I Can't Live With You   
5        Don't Try So Hard    
6        Ride The Wild Wind    
7        All God's People
8        These Are The Days Of Our Lives   
9        Delilah    
10        The Hitman    
11        Bijou    
12        The Show Must Go On

Sản phẩm liên quan

icon icon icon