The Black Parade

My Chemical Romance


When I was a young boy
My father took me into the city
To see a marching band

My Chemical Romance – The Black Parade

Hãng: Reprise Records
Định dạng: CD, Album
Nước: Europe
Năm: 2006
Thể loại: Rock
Chất lượng: New

1        The End    
2        Dead    
3        This Is How I Disappear    
4        The Sharpest Lives 
5        Welcome To The Black Parade
6        I Don't Love You    
7        Houses Of Wolves   
8        Cancer    
9        Mama
10        Sleep    
11        Teenagers    
12        Disenchanted    
13        Famous Last Words   
14        Blood (Hidden Track)

Sản phẩm liên quan