May Death Never Stop You

My Chemical Romance

Hết hàng

May Death Never Stop You (hay May Death Never Stop You: The Greatest Hits 2001–2013) là album tổng hợp những bản hit vĩ đại nhất đầu tiên của My Chemical Romance.

My Chemical Romance - May Death Never Stop You

Hãng: Reprise Records
Định dạng: Cassette
Nước: USA
Phát hành: 2016
Thể loại: Alternative Rock, Pop Punk
Chất lượng: New

A1    Fake Your Death
A2   Honey, This Mirror Isn't Big Enough for the Two of Us
A3   Vampires Will Never Hurt You
A4   Helena
A5   You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison
A6   I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
A7   The Ghost of You
A8   Welcome to the Black Parade
A9   Cancer
A10   Mama
B1   Teenagers
B2   Famous Last Words
B3   Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
B4   Sing
B5   Planetary (Go!)
B6   The Kids from Yesterday
B7   Skylines and Turnstiles (Demo)
B8   Knives/ Sorrow (Demo)
B9   Cubicles (Demo)

Sản phẩm liên quan