MTV Unplugged in New York



My girl, my girl, don't lie to me
Tell me, where did you sleep last night?

Nirvana - MTV Unplugged in New York

Hãng: DGC ‎– DGCD-24727
Định dạng: CD, Repress
Nước: USA
Phát hành: 2018
Thể loại: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Grunge

1. About a Girl
2. Come as You Are
3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam
4. The Man Who Sold the World
5. Pennyroyal Tea
6. Dumb
7. Polly
8. On a Plain
9. Something in the Way
10. Plateau
11. Oh Me
12. Lake of Fire
13. All Apologies
14. Where Did You Sleep Last Night?

Sản phẩm liên quan

icon icon icon