Born to Die (The Paradise Edition)

Lana Del Rey

Hết hàng

Don't make me sad, don't make me cry
Sometimes love is not enough and the road gets tough, I don't know why
Keep making me laugh
Let's go get high
The road is long, we carry on
Try to have fun in the meantime

Lana Del Rey - Born to Die (The Paradise Edition)

Hãng: Polydor, Interscope Records
Định dạng: 2 x CD, Album
Nước: UK & Europe
Phát hành: 2012
Thể loại: Indie Pop, Soft Rock, Trip Hop, Ballad
Chất lượng: New

Born to Die
1    Born to Die
2    Off to the Races
3    Blue Jeans
4    Video Games
5    Diet Mountain Dew
6    National Anthem
7    Dark Paradise
8    Radio
9    Carmen
10  Million Dollar Man
12  Summertime Sadness
13  This Is What Makes Us Girls
14  Without You
15  Lolita
16  Lucky Ones
1    Ride
2    American
3    Cola
4    Body Electric
5    Blue Velvet
6    Gods and Monsters
7    Yayo
8    Bel Air

Sản phẩm liên quan