Disco (Deluxe Edition)

Kylie Minogue

Hết hàng

Run away, run away, run away with me tonight
Come dance for me, I'll fall at your feet
'Cause I don't wanna fight what feels right
Baby, I, baby, I just don't wanna miss a thing

Kylie Minogue – Disco

Hãng: BMG
Định dạng: 2 x Cassette, Album, Deluxe Edition, Blue
Nước: Europe
Năm: 2020
Thể loại: Electronic, Pop
Phong cách: Dance-pop, Disco
Chất lượng: New

A1        Magic
A2        Miss A Thing
A3        Real Groove
A4        Monday Blues
B1        Supernova
B2        Say Something
B3        Last Chance
B4        I Love It
C1        Where Does The DJ Go?
C2        Dance Floor Darling
C3        Unstoppable
C4        Celebrate You
D1        Till You Love Somebody
D2        Fine Wine
D3        Hey Lonely
D4        Spotlight

Sản phẩm liên quan