Our Endless Numbered Days (Loser Edition)

Iron & Wine

Hết hàng

There are times that walk from you like some passing afternoon
Summer warmed the open window of her honeymoon
And she chose a yard to burn but the ground remembers her
Wooden spoons, her children stir her Bougainvillea blooms

Iron & Wine – Our Endless Numbered Days
Sub Pop
Định dạng:Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Green
Nước: US
Năm: 2019
Thể loại: Rock
Chất lượng: New

A1        On Your Wings
A2        Naked As We Came   
A3        Cinder And Smoke   
A4        Sunset Soon Forgotten    
A5        Teeth In The Grass 
A6        Love And Some Verses    
B1        Radio War  
B2        Each Coming Night  
B3        Free Until They Cut Me Down   
B4        Fever Dream   
B5        Sodom, South Georgia   
B6        Passing Afternoon  
C1        Naked as We Came (Demo)
C2        Cinder and Smoke (Demo)
C3        Teeth in the Grass (Demo)
C4        Love and Some Verses (Demo)
D1        Free Until They Cut Me Down (Demo)
D2        Fever Dream (Demo)
D3        Sodom, South Georgia (Demo)
D4        Passing Afternoon (Demo)

Sản phẩm liên quan