Duets (Twentieth Anniversary)

Frank Sinatra

Hết hàng

Phiên bản kỷ niệm 20 năm album đột phá và thành công "Duets" của Frank Sinatra.

Frank Sinatra – Duets (Twentieth Anniversary)

Hãng: Capitol Records, Signature Sinatra
Series: Back To Black
Định dạng:
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered
All Media, Compilation
Nước: UK & Europe
Năm: 2013
Thể loại: Jazz, Pop
Chất lượng: New

Duets I    
A1        The Lady Is A Tramp
A2        What Now My Love
A3        I've Got A Crush On You
A4        Summer Wind
A5        Come Rain Or Come Shine
A6        New York, New York
A7        They Can’t Take That Away From Me
B1        You Make Me Feel So Young
B2        Guess I’Ll Hang My Tears Out To Dry / In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
B3        I’ve Got The World On A String
B4        Witchcraft
B5        I’ve Got You Under My Skin
B6        All The Way / One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
Duets II    
C1        For Once In My Life
C2        Come Fly With Me
C3        Bewitched
C4        The Best Is Yet To Come
C5        Moonlight In Vermont
C6        Fly Me To The Moon
C7        Luck Be A Lady
D1        A Foggy Day
D2        Where Or When
D3        Embraceable You
D4        Mack The Knife
D5        How Do You Keep The Music Playing? / My Funny Valentine
D6        My Kind Of Town
D7        The House I Live In (That’s America To Me)

Sản phẩm liên quan