Torches X (Deluxe Edition) [Orange Vinyl]

Foster The People

Hết hàng

Yeah you're undecided Yeah so I can see it Yeah I'm gonna wipe your mind

Foster The People – Torches X

Hãng: Columbia
Định dạng: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Misprint, Reissue, Orange, Gatefold
Nước: Europe
Năm: 2022
Thể loại: Electronic, Rock, Pop
Phong cách: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Chất lượng: New

A1        Helena Beat
A2        Pumped Up Kicks
A3        Call It What You Want
A4        Don't Stop (Color On The Walls)
A5        Waste
B1        I Would Do Anything For You
B2        Houdini
B3        Life On The Nickel
B4        Miss You
B5        Warrant
C1        Broken Jaw
C2        Love
C3        Ruby
C4        Chin Music For The Unsuspecting Hero
C5        Downtown
D1        Pumped Up Kicks (The Knocks Speeding Bullet Remix)
D2        Houdini (RAC Remix)
D3        Helena Beat (Lenno Extended Remix)
D4        Call It What You Want (Treasure Fingers Pre-Party Remix Radio Edit)
D5        Pumped Up Kicks (Gus Dapperton Version)

Sản phẩm liên quan