Hết hàng

Say it's not enough to be in love
You need to prove it somehow
It's not dollar signs or pick-up lines
Or anything that you could kiss away now

FINNEAS – Optimist

Hãng: Interscope Records
Định dạng: CD, Album, Stereo
Nước: US
Năm: 2021
Thể loại: Rock, Pop
Chất lượng: New

1        A Concert Six Months From Now
2        The Kids Are All Dying
3        Happy Now?
4        Only A Lifetime
5        The 90s
6        Love Is Pain
7        Peaches Etude
8        Hurt Locker
9        Medieval
10        Someone Else’s Star
11        Around My Neck
12        What They’ll Say About Us
13        How It Ends

Sản phẩm liên quan