Take Care



I know you've been hurt by someone else
I can tell by the way you carry yourself
If you let me, here's what I'll do
I'll take care of you

Drake – Take Care

Hãng: Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records, Universal Republic Records
Định dạng: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country:    US
Năm: 2011
Thể loại: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Phong cách: Contemporary R&B, Pop Rap
Chất lượng: New

A1        Over My Dead Body    
A2        Shot For Me 
A3        Headlines    
A4        Crew Love
B1        Take Care
B2        Marvins Room / Buried Alive (Interlude)   
B3        Under Ground Kings   
B4        We'll Be Fine
C1        Make Me Proud
C2        Lord Knows
C3        Cameras / Good Ones Go (Interlude)  
C4        Doing It Wrong   
D1        The Real Her
D2        Look What You've Done
D3        HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right)
D4        Practice 
D5        The Ride

Sản phẩm liên quan