Take Care


320.000 350.000

I know you've been hurt by someone else
I can tell by the way you carry yourself
If you let me, here's what I'll do
I'll take care of you

Drake – Take Care

Hãng: Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records, Universal Republic Records
Định dạng: CD, Album
Country:    US
Năm: 2011
Thể loại: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Phong cách: Contemporary R&B, Pop Rap
Chất lượng: New

1        Over My Dead Body    
2        Shot For Me 
3        Headlines    
4        Crew Love
5        Take Care
6        Marvins Room / Buried Alive (Interlude)   
7        Under Ground Kings   
8        We'll Be Fine
9        Make Me Proud
10        Lord Knows
11        Cameras / Good Ones Go (Interlude)  
12        Doing It Wrong   
13        The Real Her
14        Look What You've Done
15        HYFR (Hell Ya Fucking Right)
16        Practice 
17        The Ride

Sản phẩm liên quan