Cigarettes After Sex


I wanna do everything
That you want me to, to tell you the truth

Cigarettes After Sex - Cry

Hãng: Partisan Records
Định dạng: Cassette
Nước: EU
Phát hành: 2019
Thể loại: Dream Pop
Chất lượng: New

A1 Don't Let Me Go
A2 Kiss It Off Me
A3 Heavenly
A4 You're the Only Good Thing in My Life
A5 Touch
B6 Hentai
B7 Cry
B8 Falling in Love
B9 Pure

Sản phẩm liên quan