Chet Baker Sings (Limited Blue Vinyl)

Chet Baker

Hết hàng

My funny valentine
Sweet comic valentine
You make me smile with my heart...

Chet Baker ‎- Chet Baker Sings

Hãng: 20th Century Masterworks
Định dạng: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Blue, 180 gram
Nước: EU
Năm: 2020
Thể loại: Jazz
Chất lượng: New

A1    That Old Feeling   
A2    It's Always You    
A3    Like Someone In Love   
A4    My Ideal    
A5    I've Never Been In Love Before  
A6    My Buddy   
A7    Let's Get Lost
B1    But Not For Me    
B2    Time After Time    
B3    I Get Along Without You Very Well    
B4    My Funny Valentine    
B5    There Will Never Be Another You 
B6    The Thrill Is Gone  
B7    I Fall In Love Too Easily    
B8    Look For The Silver Lining 
B9    Just Friends

Sản phẩm liên quan