It Could Happen To You (Chet Baker Sings)

Chet Baker


It Could Happen To You (Chet Baker Sings) là một album của nghệ sĩ kèn jazz kiêm giọng ca Chet Baker.

Chet Baker – It Could Happen To You (Chet Baker Sings)

Hãng: DOL
Định dạng: Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, 180g Gatefold
Nước: Europe
Năm: 2017
Thể loại: Jazz
Chất lượng: New

A1        Do It The Hard Way
A2        I'm Old Fashioned
A3        You're Driving Me Crazy
A4        It Could Happen To You
A5        My Heart Stood Still
A6        While My Lady Sleeps *bonus track
B1        The More I See You
B2        Everything Happens To Me
B3        Dancing On The Ceiling
B4        How Long Has This Been Going On?
B5        Old Devil Moon
B6        You Make Me Feel So Young *bonus track

Sản phẩm liên quan