Chet Baker Sings

Chet Baker

Đang cập nhật

Chet Baker – Chet Baker Sings

State Of Art
Định dạng: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Nước: Europe
Năm: 2018
Thể loại: Jazz
Chất lượng: New

1        That Old Feeling   
2        It's Always You    
3        Like Someone In Love   
4        My Ideal    
5        I've Never Been In Love Before 
6        My Buddy    
7        But Not For Me   
8        Time After Time    
9        I Get Along Without You Very Well   
10        My Funny Valentine   
11        There Will Never Be Another You    
12        The Thrill Is Gone  
13        I Fall In Love Too Easily   
14        Look For The Silver Lining    
Bonus Tracks    
15        Daybreak    
16        Just Friends    
17        I Remember You    
18        Let's Get Lost 
19        Long Ago And Far Away 
20        You Don't Know What Love Is    
21        This Is Always    
22        Someone To Watch Over Me   
23        Grey December   
24        I Wish I Knew

Sản phẩm liên quan

icon icon icon