Lady In Satin

Billie Holiday


Lady in Satin là một album của ca sĩ nhạc jazz Billie Holiday được phát hành vào năm 1958 trên Columbia Records.

Billie Holiday With Ray Ellis And His Orchestra ‎ Lady In Satin

Thể loại
: Jazz
Định dạng: Vinyl
Nước: Europe
Năm: 2015
Chất lượng: New


 A1        I'm A Fool To Want You
A2        For Heaven's Sake
A3        You Don't Know What Love Is
A4        I Get Along Without You Very Well
A5        For All We Know
A6        Violets For Your Furs
B1        You've Changed
B2        It's Easy To Remember
B3        But Beautiful
B4        Glad To Be Unhappy
B5        I'll Be Around

Sản phẩm liên quan