Beauty Behind the Madness

The Weeknd

Hết hàng

So I love when you call unexpected
'Cause I hate when the moment's expected

The Weeknd - Beauty Behind the Madness

Hãng: Republic Records ‎– B0023767-02, XO ‎– B0023767-02
Định dạng: CD
Nước: USA
Phát hành: 2015
Thể loại: Contemporary R&B, Soul

1. Real Life
2. Losers
3. Tell Your Friends
4. Often
5. The Hills
6. Acquainted
7. Can't Feel My Face
8. Shameless
9. Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)
10. In The Night
11. As You Are
12. Dark Times
13. Prisoner
14. Angel

Sản phẩm liên quan

icon icon icon