Songs In A Minor (10th Anniversary Edition)

Alicia Keys


I keep on fallin' In and out of love

Alicia Keys – Songs In A Minor

Hãng: Music On Vinyl
Định dạng: 2 x Vinyle, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram
Nước: Europe
Năm: 2011
Thể loại: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul
Phong cách: RnB/Swing, Neo Soul
Chất lượng: New

A1        Piano & I
A2        Girlfriend
A3        How Come You Don't Call Me Anymore
A4        Fallin'
A5        Troubles
B1        Rock Wit U
B2        A Woman's Worth
B3        Jane Doe
C1        Goodbye
C2        The Life
C3        Mr. Man
D1        Never Felt This Way
D2        Butterflyz
D3        Why Do I Feel So Sad
D4        Caged Bird
D5        Lovin' U

Sản phẩm liên quan

icon icon icon