A Brief Inquiry into Online Relationships

The 1975


Album phòng thu thứ ba đem về cho The 1975 giải thưởng Album Của Năm danh giá tại Brit Awards 2019

The 1975 – A Brief Inquiry into Online Relationships

Hãng: Dirty Hit
Định dạng: CD, Cassette, Album
Nước: US
Năm: 2018
Thể loại: Rock, Pop
Chất lượng: New, sealed

1        The 1975
2        Give Yourself A Try
4        How To Draw / Petrichor
5        Love It If We Made It
6        Be My Mistake
7        Sincerity Is Scary
8        I Like America & America Likes Me
9        The Man Who Married A Robot / Love Theme
10        Inside Your Mind
11        It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You)
12        Surrounded By Heads And Bodies
13        Mine
14        I Couldn’t Be More In Love
15        I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)

Sản phẩm liên quan

icon icon icon